Sign In   |   Join
Partner Logos & Contact Info
Share |

We recognize our FPA National Capital Area Corporate Sponsors & Partners for their special commitment and support of our chapter. They deserve acknowledgement and endorsement whenever possible from chapter members, as their generous contributions allow us to bring you quality speakers and programs throughout the year.

Please take a moment and click the Sponsor links below to view our Corporate Sponsor Partners' Logos and representative information. Please remember to thank our Sponsors for their support at all of our programs and events and remember to open your door to them when they call.

 

2019 PLATINUM SPONSORS

 

ALTMAN & ASSOCIATES

Gary Altman, (301) 468-3220, gary@altmanassociates.net


 

AMERICAN FUNDS

Brian Casey, Antonio Bass, and Jon Boldt, 877-421-5334 Brian_Casey@capgroup.com, Antonio.Bass@capgroup.com and Jon.Boldt@capgroup.com

 

 DPL FINANCIAL PARTNERS

Cody Williams, 502-398-6771, CWilliams@dplfp.com

 

FAIRWAY MORTGAGE CORPORATION

Will Gaines, 703-401-0241, Will.Gaines@FairwayMC.com and Todd Jarvis, 703-371-1469, Todd.Jarvis@FairwayMC.com

  

FLEXSHARES

Vernon Biggs, 312-557-3405, Vernon.Biggs@NTRS.com

 

HINES SECURITIES

Mike Kondras, 609-221-8735, mike.kondras@hines.com

 

LEGG MASON

Eric Kruk, 410-340-5235, EMKruk@LeggMason.com

 

MFS FUND DISTRIBUTORS, INC.

Emily Dupre, Stephen Burkhardt

Edupre@MFS.com; SBurkhardt@MFS.com

   

 

RUSSELL INVESTMENTS

Tom Flynn, 202-631-6865, tflynn@russellinvestments.com, Peter Wittry, 414-203-5843, pwittry@russellinvestments.com

 

 

SCHWAB ADVISOR SERVICES

Dennis Parlante and Loren Martin, Denni.Parlante@Schwab.com and Loren.Martin@Schwab.com

 

 

2019 GOLD SPONSORS

  

 AMERICAN CENTURY INVESTMENTS

Nate Morris and Jeff Leone, 571-245-1123, Nate_Morris@americancentury.com, 443-355-9180, Jeff_Leone@americancentury.com 

 

ASSET MARK

C. Shane Chareonchump, CFP®, 202.297.4815, shane.chareonchump@assetmark.com and John Buchanan, John.Buchanan@assetmark.com

 

FIDELITY INVESTMENTS

Russ Kubie, 617-279-3492, Russell.Kubie@fmr.com, Joe Carbone, 401-641-1174, Joseph.Carbone@fmr.com

 

 

FIRST EAGLE FUNDS

Sean O’Brien, Sean.Obrien@FirstEagleFunds.com

 

FOLIO INSTITUTIONAL

Brooks Biggs, 703-245-4912, BiggsB@FolioInstituional.com

 

HARTFORD FUNDS

Jeremy Blubaugh, 202-810-2815, Jeremy.Blubaugh@HartfordFunds.com, and Brian Marks, 610-405-4882, brian.marks@hartfordfunds.com, and John Callahan, 610-387-2045, john.callahan@hartfordfunds.com

INVESCO

Chad R. Morgan, CFA, 630-280-4537, Chad.Morgan@INVESCO.com

 

 

IVY FUNDS

Eugene Eignor, 703-266-8225, Mike Frank, 410-279-4554

Eeignor@IvyFunds.com, and Mfrank@IvyFunds.com

 

 

NATIONWIDE

Joe Richardson, 502-587-3837, JRichardson@Nationwide.com


 

OSTERWEIS CAPITAL MANAGEMENT
Antoine Piron, 800-700-3316, antoine.piron@osterweis.com 

 

SANDY SPRING BANK - MORTGAGE DIVISION

Mike Eastman, 703-906-4716MEastman@SandySpringBank.com 

 

THORNBURG INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT

Dan Reilly, 877-215-1330, ext. 7299, Dreilly@thornburg.com

 

TRANSAMERICA

Chris Parks, CFPC, 202-439-7311, CParks@Transamerica.com and Carissa Miller, CarMiller@Transamerica.com

 

 

VANGUARD

Tom Galgano, CFA, 516-509-5572, Tom_Galgano@vanguard.com

 

 

VIRGINIA 529

Rebecca Lyons, 804-225-3421, RLyons@Virginia529.com

  

2019 SILVER SPONSORS

AMUNDI PIONEER ASSET MANAGEMENT

John Harrington, 301-767-5299, John.Harrington@AmundiPioneer.com

 

 

T. ROWE PRICE

Victor Pita, Victor_Pita@troweprice.com