Sign In   |   Join
2020 Partner Logos & Contact Info
Share |

We recognize our FPA National Capital Area Corporate Sponsors & Partners for their special commitment and support of our chapter. They deserve acknowledgement and endorsement whenever possible from chapter members, as their generous contributions allow us to bring you quality speakers and programs throughout the year.

Please take a moment and click the Sponsor links below to view our Corporate Sponsor Partners' Logos and representative information. Please remember to thank our Sponsors for their support at all of our programs and events and remember to open your door to them when they call.

 

2020 PLATINUM SPONSORS

 

ALTMAN & ASSOCIATES

Gary Altman, (301) 468-3220, gary@altmanassociates.net


 

AMERICAN FUNDS

Brian Casey, Antonio Bass, and Jon Boldt, 877-421-5334 Brian_Casey@capgroup.com, Antonio.Bass@capgroup.com and Jon.Boldt@capgroup.com

 

CATALYST FUNDS/RATIONAL FUNDS

Angele Ryan, 302-388-6900, APRyan@catalystmutuals.com 

   

FAIRWAY MORTGAGE CORPORATION

Todd Jarvis, 703-371-1469, Todd.Jarvis@FairwayMC.com

   

HINES SECURITIES

Mike Kondras, 609-221-8735, mike.kondras@hines.com

  

MFS FUND DISTRIBUTORS, INC.

Emily Dupre, Stephen Burkhardt

Edupre@MFS.com;SBurkhardt@MFS.com

 

  

NATIONWIDE

Joe Richardson, 502-587-3837, JRichardson@Nationwide.com

 

 

OSTERWEIS CAPITAL MANAGEMENT

Mark Schug, 800-700-3316, Mark.Schug@Osterweis.com 

 

PERSHING

Kane Kennon, 973-360-2583, KKennon@pershing.com and

Seamus O'Brien, 484-801-8196, SOBrien@pershing.com

 

 

SCHWAB ADVISOR SERVICES

Dennis Parlante and Loren Martin, Dennis.Parlante@Schwab.com and Loren.Martin@Schwab.com

 

2020 GOLD SPONSORS

  

AMERICAN CENTURY INVESTMENTS

Nate Morris, 571-245-1123, Nate_Morris@americancentury.com, and Jeff Leone, 443-355-9180, Jeff_Leone@americancentury.com 

 

DPL FINANCIAL PARTNERS

Cody Williams, 502-398-6771, CWilliams@dplfp.com

 

FIDELITY INVESTMENTS

Russ Kubie, 617-279-3492, Russell.Kubie@fmr.com, and Joe Carbone, 401-641-1174, Joseph.Carbone@fmr.com

 

 

FIRST EAGLE FUNDS

Sean O’Brien, Sean.Obrien@FirstEagleFunds.com

  

HARBOR FUNDS

Bryan Sullivan, 617-603-6318, Bryan.Sullivan@HarborFunds.com 

 

HARTFORD FUNDS

Patrick Coyle, 804-641-4944, Patrick.Coyle@hartfordfunds.com and

Brian Marks, 610-405-4882, brian.marks@hartfordfunds.com

INVESCO

Chad R. Morgan, CFA, 630-280-4537, Chad.Morgan@INVESCO.com, and

Rick Rath, 703-819-0239, Richard.Rath@INVESCO.com 

 

 

IVY FUNDS

Eugene Eignor, 703-266-8225, Mike Frank, 410-279-4554

Eeignor@IvyFunds.com, and Mfrank@IvyFunds.com

 

 

SANDY SPRING BANK - MORTGAGE DIVISION

Mike Eastman, 703-906-4716MEastman@SandySpringBank.com 

 

THORNBURG INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT

Dan Reilly, 877-215-1330, ext. 7299, Dreilly@thornburg.com

 

TRANSAMERICA

Chris Parks, CFPC, 202-439-7311, CParks@Transamerica.com and

Carissa Miller, CarMiller@Transamerica.com

 

 

VANGUARD

Tom Galgano, CFA, 516-509-5572, Tom_Galgano@vanguard.com

Greg Murray and Martha Chase Reisinger

 

 

VIRGINIA 529

Rebecca Lyons, 804-310-0961, RLyons@Virginia529.com

  

 

2020 BRONZE SPONSORS

 

AMUNDI PIONEER ASSET MANAGEMENT

Garrett Boyd, 804-624-9391, Garrett.Boyd@amundipioneer.com and Justin Morse, Justin.Morse@amundipioneer.com 

 

 

ASSET MARK

C. Shane Chareonchump, CFP®, 202.297.4815, shane.chareonchump@assetmark.com and

John Buchanan, John.Buchanan@assetmark.com

 

FLEX SHARES

Vernon Biggs, 312-557-3405, Vernon.Biggs@NTRS.com and Matt Radano, MR296@NTRS.com 

 

TD AMERITRADE INSTITUTIONAL

Ray Adams, 804-986-6155, Raymond.Adams@TDAmeritrade.com