Sign In   |   Join
Partner Logos & Contact Info
Share |

We recognize our FPA National Capital Area Corporate Sponsors & Partners for their special commitment and support of our chapter. They deserve acknowledgement and endorsement whenever possible from chapter members, as their generous contributions allow us to bring you quality speakers and programs throughout the year.

Please take a moment and click the Sponsor links below to view our Corporate Sponsor Partners' Logos and representative information. Please remember to thank our Sponsors for their support at all of our programs and events and remember to open your door to them when they call.

 

2018 PLATINUM SPONSORS

 

ALTMAN & ASSOCIATES

Gary Altman, (301) 468-3220, gary@altmanassociates.net

 

AMERICAN FUNDS

Brian Casey, Srikanth Vemuri, Marek Blaskovic and Jeff Malbasa, 877-421-5334 Brian_Casey@capgroup.com, SXV@capgroup.com, Marek_Blaskovic@capgroup.com, and Jeff.Malbasa@capgroup.com

  

CATALYST FUNDS

Angele Ryan, 302-388-6900, APRyan@Catalystmutuals.com

 

FAIRWAY MORTGAGE CORPORATION

Will Gaines, 703-401-0241, Will.Gaines@FairwayMC.com and Todd Jarvis, 703-371-1469, Todd.Jarvis@FairwayMC.com

  

FLEXSHARES

Vernon Biggs, 312-557-3405, Vernon.Biggs@NTRS.com

 

MFS FUND DISTRIBUTORS, INC.

Emily Dupre, Stephen Burkhardt

Edupre@MFS.com; SBurkhardt@MFS.com

   

 

SCHWAB ADVISOR SERVICES

Dennis Parlante and Lori Silverthorne, Denni.Parlante@Schwab.com and Lori.Silverthorne@Schwab.com

 

 

2018 GOLD SPONSORS

 

ACCESS NATIONAL MORTAGE and ACCESS NATIONAL BANK

Robert Lynn, 703-871-1067 and David Linthicum, 703-871-7367

RLynn@accessnational.com  and dlinthicum@accessnationalbank.com

        

 

 AMERICAN CENTURY INVESTMENTS

Wes Kabance, 703-402-6371, wesley_kabance@americancentury.com

 

DPL FINANCIAL PARTNERS

Cody Williams, 502-398-6771, CWilliams@dplfp.com

 

FIDELITY INVESTMENTS

Russ Kubie, 617-279-3492, Russell.Kubie@fmr.com, Joe Carbone, 401-641-1174, Joseph.Carbone@fmr.com

 

 

FIRST EAGLE FUNDS

Sean O’Brien, Sean.Obrien@FirstEagleFunds.com

 

FOLIO INSTITUTIONAL

Brooks Biggs, 703-245-4912, BiggsB@FolioInstituional.com

 

HARTFORD FUNDS

Jeremy Blubaugh, 202-810-2815, Jeremy.Blubaugh@HartfordFunds.com, and Brian Marks, 610-405-4882, brian.marks@hartfordfunds.com, and John Callahan, 610-387-2045, john.callahan@hartfordfunds.com

IVY FUNDS

Eugene Eignor, 703-266-8225, Mike Frank, 410-279-4554, and Jon Boldt

Eeignor@IvyFunds.com, Mfrank@IvyFunds.com and JBoldt@ivyfunds.com

 

 

JEFFERSON NATIONAL

Joe Richardson, 502-587-3837, JRichardson@JeffNat.com


 

MARKEL INVESTMENT ADVISORS INSURANCE

Clemence Benwell, CBenwell@MarkelCorp.com and Jacob Heatherington, JHeatherington@MarkelCorp.com

 

OSTERWEIS CAPITAL MANAGEMENT
Antoine Piron, 800-700-3316, antoine.piron@osterweis.com 

 

SANDY SPRINGS BANK

Mike Eastman, 571-327-2145MEastman@WashingtonFirstMortgage.com

 

THORNBURG INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT

Dan Reilly, 877-215-1330, ext. 7299, Dreilly@thornburg.com

 

TRANSAMERICA

Chris Parks, CFPC, 202-439-7311, CParks@Transamerica.com and Carissa Miller, CarMiller@Transamerica.com

 

 

VANGUARD

Tom Galgano, CFA, 516-509-5572, Tom_Galgano@vanguard.com

 

 

VIRGINIA 529

Lori Bennett and Rebecca Lyons, 804-225-3421, LBennett@Virginia529.com, RLyons@Virginia529.com

  

 

2018 SILVER SPONSORS

 

HANCOCK HORIZON FUNDS

Dave Grissett, 504-586-7237

 

TD AMERITRADE INSTITUTIONAL

Ray Adams, 804-986-6155, Raymond.Adams@TDAmeritrade.com

 

T. ROWE PRICE

Victor Pita, Victor_Pita@troweprice.com

 

2018 TECHNOLOGY SPONSORS

 

PIE TECH

Amanda Seeman, 804-744-5900, ASeeman@pietech.com