Sign In   |   Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, October 1, 2020

 
Community Forum for FPA NCA Chapter!
10/1/2020
Time: 11:00 am
Community Forum for FPA NCA Chapter!

Thursday, October 15, 2020

 
Community Forum for FPA NCA Chapter!
10/15/2020
Time: 11:00 am
Community Forum for FPA NCA Chapter!

Friday, October 16, 2020

 
Career Day - For Employers seeking to Hire
10/16/2020
Time: 9:00 am
Career Day - For Employers seeking to Hire
Career Day - For Applicants Seeking Jobs
10/16/2020
Time: 9:00 am
Career Day - For Applicants Seeking Jobs

Thursday, October 22, 2020

 
Community Forum for FPA NCA Chapter!
10/22/2020
Time: 11:00 am
Community Forum for FPA NCA Chapter!

Thursday, October 29, 2020

 
Community Forum for FPA NCA Chapter!
10/29/2020
Time: 11:00 am
Community Forum for FPA NCA Chapter!

Thursday, November 12, 2020

 
Community Forum for FPA NCA Chapter!
11/12/2020
Time: 11:00 am
Community Forum for FPA NCA Chapter!

Thursday, November 19, 2020

 
Community Forum for FPA NCA Chapter!
11/19/2020
Time: 11:00 am
Community Forum for FPA NCA Chapter!

Tuesday, December 8, 2020

 
NexGen Study and Discussion Group
12/8/2020
Time: 5:30 pm
NexGen Study  and Discussion Group

Thursday, December 10, 2020

 
December 10 2020 Member Zoom Program
12/10/2020
Time: 11:00 am
December 10 2020 Member Zoom Program

Monday, January 25, 2021

 
January Ethics Course
1/25/2021
Location: Falls Church, Virginia    Time: 6:00 am
January Ethics Course
2021 Winter Symposium
1/25/2021
Location: Falls Church, Virginia    Time: 6:00 am
2021 Winter Symposium
Displaying page 1 of 1