Sign In   |   Join
Partner Logos & Contact Info
Share |

We recognize our FPA National Capital Area Corporate Sponsors & Partners for their special commitment and support of our chapter. They deserve acknowledgement and endorsement whenever possible from chapter members, as their generous contributions allow us to bring you quality speakers and programs throughout the year.

Please take a moment and click the Sponsor links below to view our Corporate Sponsor Partners' Logos and representative information. Please remember to thank our Sponsors for their support at all of our programs and events and remember to open your door to them when they call.

 

2017 PLATINUM SPONSORS

 

ALTMAN & ASSOCIATES

Gary Altman, (301) 468-3220, gary@altmanassociates.net

 

AMERICAN CENTURY INVESTMENTS

Wes Kabance, 703-402-6371, wesley_kabance@americancentury.com

 

AMERICAN FUNDS

Brian Casey, Srikanth Vemuri and Marek Blaskovic, 877-421-5334 Brian_Casey@capgroup.com, SXV@capgroup.com, Marek_Blaskovic@capgroup.com

 

ATEGRA CAPITAL MANAGEMENT

Jon Holtaway, 202-913-7702, JHoltaway@ategracapital.com, and

Kristyna Nepivodova, 202-644-6129, Knepivodova@ategracapital.com

 

CATALYST FUNDS

Angele Ryan, 302-388-6900, APRyan@Catalystmutuals.com

 

FAIRWAY MORTGAGE CORPORATION

Will Gaines, 703-401-0241, Will.Gaines@FairwayMC.com and Todd Jarvis, 703-371-1469, Todd.Jarvis@FairwayMC.com

 

LEGG MASON & Co., LLC

John Fuggi, 203-703-7807, JFuggi@LeggMason.com, Eric Kruk, 410-340-5235, EMKruk@LeggMason.com, Billy Childs, 203-703-7891, WChilds@LeggMason.com, and Steve Jobe, 203-703-7756, SJobe@LeggMason.com

 

 

MFS FUND DISTRIBUTORS, INC.

Emily Dupre, Jennifer Dahill, Stephen Burkhardt, John Jesse

Edupre@MFS.com; JDahill@MFS.com; SBurkhardt@MFS.com; JohnJesse@MFS.com

   

 

SCHWAB ADVISOR SERVICES

Robert Ciullo, 703-506-8243, Robert.Ciullo@schwab.com

 

THORNBURG INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT

Dan Reilly, 877-215-1330, ext. 7299, Dreilly@thornburg.com

 

 

2017 GOLD SPONSORS

 

ACCESS NATIONAL MORTAGE and ACCESS NATIONAL BANK

Augie Zullo, 703-871-1344 and David Linthicum, 703-871-7367

azullo@accessnational.com and dlinthicum@accessnationalbank.com

ALGER

Jeffrey Leone, 202-821-6575, JLeone@Alger.com

 

ENVESTNET

Matt Stroh, 206-428-4657, Matt.Stroh@Envestnet.com

 

CANTOR FITZGERALD

McKenzie Campbell, 212-359-8715, McCampbell@Cantor.com

 

FIDELITY INVESTMENTS

Russ Kubie, 617-279-3492, Russell.Kubie@fmr.com, Joe Carbone, 401-641-1174, Joseph.Carbone@fmr.com

 

FLEXSHARES

Vernon Biggs, 312-557-3405, Vernon.Biggs@NTRS.com

 

FOLIO INSTITUTIONAL

Brooks Briggs, 703-245-4912, BiggsB@FolioInstituional.com

 

 

HARTFORD FUNDS

Jeremy Blubaugh, 202-810-2815, Jeremy.Blubaugh@HartfordFunds.com

IVY FUNDS

Eugene Eignor, 703-266-8225, Mike Frank, 410-279-4554, and Jon Boldt

Eeignor@IvyFunds.com, Mfrank@IvyFunds.com and JBoldt@ivyfunds.com

 

 

JEFFERSON NATIONAL

Joe Richardson, 502-587-3837, JRichardson@JeffNat.com

 

 

MARKEL INVESTMENT ADVISORS INSURANCE

Greg Severinghaus, (800) 431-1270, ext. 7925, gseveringhaus@MarkelCorp.com

 

OSTERWEIS CAPITAL MANAGEMENT
Antoine Piron, 800-700-3316, antoine.piron@osterweis.com 

 

VIRGINIA 529

Lori Bennett and Rebecca Lyons, 804-225-3421, LBennett@Virginia529.com, RLyons@Virginia529.com

 

 

WASHINGTON FIRST MORTGAGE

Mike Eastman, 571-327-2145, MEastman@WashingtonFirstMortgage.com

 

  

2017 SILVER SPONSORS

 

CALAMOS INVESTMENTS

Tim Buick, 202-415-3829, Tbuick@Calamos.com

  

TD AMERITRADE INSTITUTIONAL

Jonathan Olver, 201-369-8307, Jonathan.Olver@TDAmeritrade.com